Visio Flat Network Icon

I have created just a few standard Microsoft Visio Flat Network icons and they are available for all to use and share. The idea was to have network icons that are 2D instead of the 3D version for drawing consistency and making it easier to apply Visio diagram theme.

These icons allow you to un-group and make changes to suit your need. The connectors are also created around the icon to allow attaching a line.

I created these icons on Visio 2013 but I’m not sure the compatibility with the earlier version so I’ve made these available in Visio 2013 (.vssx) and earlier Visio format (.vss).

I don’t have the plan to maintain these nor add more icons but if I have more updates I would post it here.

NetworkIconFlat.vssx

NetworkIconFlat.vss

NetworkIconFlatNetworkIconFlat-HandDrawnNetworkIconFlat-ConnectorsNetworkIconFlat-Un-Group

 

 

 

One thought on “Visio Flat Network Icon

Leave a comment